Complete list of winners of 68th Cannes Film Festival main competition

( Xinhua ) Updated: 2015-05-25 14:21:18

The following is the complete list of winners of the main competition of the 68th Festival de Cannes.

Palme d'honneur (An honorary Palme): French female director Agnes Varda

Palme d'Or: Dheepan, directed by Jacques Audiard

Grand Prize: Saul Fia (Son of Saul), directed by Laszle Nemes

Best Director Award: Nie Yinniang, directed by Hou Hsiao-Hsien

Best Screenplay Award: Chronic, directed by Michel Franco

Best Actress Award: Emmanuelle Berco for Mon Roi, and Rooney Mara for Carol

Best Actor Award: Vincent Lindon for La Loi Du Marche (The Measure of A Man)

Jury Prize: The Lobster, directed by Yorgos Lanthimos

Camera d'Or (Best First Feature Film Award) : La Tierra y La Sombra, directed by Cesar Augusto Acevedo

Palme d'Or for Short Film: Waves' 98, directed by Ely Dagher.


Hou Hsiao-Hsien: I wish I could have jumped back to Tang Dynasty

17 Chinese films with a Cannes Award

Editor's Picks
Hot words

Most Popular