Home / Culture / Film and TV

Tiantan Award winners at 4th BJIFF | Updated: 2014-04-24 15:00

The 4th Beijing International Film Festival concluded on Wednesday with "Siddharth," a Canada and India co-production, winning the Best Feature Film award.

Hong Kong director John Woo leads a seven-person jury that includes director Lu Chuan, Irish director Jim Sheridan and Italian actress Maria Grazia Cucinotta.

The festival kicked off in Beijing, capital of China on April 16, 2014.

Here is the list of Tiantan Award winners of the 4th BJIFF:

Tiantan Award winners at 4th BJIFF

Tiantan Award for Best Feature Film: Siddharth (Canada/ India). [Photo/]

Tiantan Award winners at 4th BJIFF

Tiantan Award winners at 4th BJIFF

Closing ceremony of 4th Beijing Int'l Film Festival 

4th Beijing Int'l Film Festival kicks off 

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Page

Editor's picks
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349