Home / China / Latest

List of members of 19th CPC Central Committee Secretariat

Xinhua | Updated: 2017-10-25 12:35

BEIJING -- The following is a list of members of the Secretariat of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC):

Wang Huning, Ding Xuexiang, Yang Xiaodu, Chen Xi, Guo Shengkun, Huang Kunming, and You Quan.

They were nominated by the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the 19th CPC Central Committee and approved at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday.

Editor's picks
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349