• Sub-parks

Changping Park        2013-12-04

Established in November 1991, Changping Park lies in Changping district, northwest of Beijing.

Electronics Town        2013-12-04

The Electronics Town Science and Technology Park is an important component of the Zhongguancun Science and Technology Park.

Tongzhou Park        2013-12-04

Established in January 2006, Tongzhou Park covers both Opto-Mechatronics Industrial Park and Jinqiao Science and Technology Industrial Base.

Chaoyang Park        2013-12-04

Chaoyang Park is a multi-functional and comprehensive national-level high-tech park that focuses on developing the electronic information industry

Yonghe Park        2013-12-04

Officially opened in September 2006, Yonghe Park was certified by the Beijing Municipal People's Government.

Pinggu Park        2013-12-04

In 2012, the State Council approved the Readjustment Plan of Zhongguancun Science Park Space and Layout.