| 中国日报网贵州频道 | 中国贵州网 |

Types of Chinese Visas


Chinese visas fall into four types: diplomatic visa, courtesy visa, service visa and ordinary visa. Ordinary visa is further divided into the following eight categories each marked with a phonetic letter:

Period of Validity, Number of Entry, Duration of Stay of a Visa


The period of validity of a visa refers to the period of validity of the visa itself. The holder of a visa is eligible to enter China at any time prior to the expiry of its period of validity.

Ethnic Culture
Contact us
Copyright ©2013 - Guizhou Provincial Information Office All Rights Reserved.