Home News Business Culture&Education Model Districts Investment People Photos
Site Search
Home / News

18 provinces complete structure at China Pavilion

Updated: 2010-02-09

Up to 18 of 31 provinces on Chinese mainland, including capital Beijing, finished the steel structure of their pavilions at the China Pavilion on February 8,2010.

18 provinces complete structure at China Pavilion
Scene of provincial pavilion structure completion ceremony

Other provinces which finished structures are Tianjin, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Jiangsu, Fujian, Jiangxi, Henan, Hubei, Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Chongqing, Yunnan, Tibet, Shaanxi, Qinghai and Ningxia.

   Previous 1 2 Next  

Foggy weather to continue in east, central China
Clinic is a medical first for expatriats in Liaoning
Railway workers among many who miss festival
18 provinces complete structure at China Pavilion
New Year gift from South Korea
IKEA comes to Shenyang
Liaoning police launches SMS complaint service
Coal supplies run low at power plants
Tiexi Construction Industrial Park Special
| About China Daily | Advertise on Site| Contact Us | Job Offer |
Copyright 1995 - 2010 . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.