Home> People

Lu Junshang

deputy director of the Three-Dimensional Digital Innovative Design Competition organizing committee


Wang Delu

Head of the Great Wall Enterprise Strategic Research Institute of Beijing


Yu Yang

Council of the China Consulting Association panel


Zhong Gaofeng

Director of the Technical Information Liaison Department


Zhang Yiping

Director of the service center for small and medium-sized enterprises of the Beijing municipal commission of development and reform


Fu Dazhi

Board Chairman of Beijing Century Foryou Technology Ltd


Zhang Yiping

Director of the Minor Enterprise Service Center of the BMDRC


Yu Jun

President of Zhongguancun Development Group


Yu Yang

President and CEO of Analysys International


Zhongguancun Science Park