Home / Business / Finance

Fortune China CEO Summit Held in Taiyuan | Updated: 2018-09-09 18:25
The first recipients of the Fortune CEO Lifetime Achievement Award are three incumbent CEOs – Sir Henry Keswick, Mr. Zhiping Song, and Mr. Gaoning Ning. [Photo provided to]

“Fortune CEO Lifetime Achievement Award” was debuted over this year’s Fortune China CEO Summit. A seven-grid assessment criteria are used to select the award winners, including a minimum 30-year management career with track record in growing FG 500 companies, indisputable contribution in leading industry changes or profit model innovations. The first recipients of the award are three incumbent CEOs – Sir Henry Keswick, Mr. Zhiping Song, and Mr. Gaoning Ning. Sir Henry Keswick, Chairman of the Jardine & Matheson Holdings Limited, has delivered a stellar investment record – 21% annual compound return rate in shareholder equity value through his multi-industry, diversified investments in Asia, for a firm which survived and thrived over 186 years of history. Mr. Song, the incumbent Chairman of CNBM (the world’s largest construction and engineering materials company) who had built and managed simultaneously two FG 500 companies between 2009 -2014, integrated and restructured more than 1,000 smaller firms via massive M&As. Mr. Ning has successfully growed and managed four FG 500 companies, including China Resources Holdings in Hong Kong, COFCO, and presently SinoChem Group and ChinaChem.

|<< Previous 1 2   
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349