Departments and bureaus

Updated : 2013-06-25 By : fal;skdaldkfhSource :

Development and Reform Commission

Economic and Informatization Technology Commission

Education Commission

Science and Technology Commission

Public Security Bureau

Finance (Local Taxation) Bureau

Construction and Communications Commission

Transportation and Port Authority

Rural Affairs Commission

Commerce Commission

Health Bureau

State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration

Quality and Technical Supervision Bureau

Environmental Protection Bureau

Water Resources

Press and Publication Bureau (Copyright Bureau)

Food and Drug Administration

Foreign Affairs Office

Overseas Chinese Affairs Office

Tourism Administration

Municipal General Office

Justice Bureau

Information Office

Previous 1 2 Next

Big Talks

  • Technological transformation in China calls for a transformation of talent

  • European Research Council-Creating Value through Research

  • Investing in our future is the healthiest move ever