Today is
You are here : Home > Sister Cities

Wake Town is located in the southeast part of Okayama and is noted for its picturesque scenery and beautiful environment.Read more

The county of Limerick is located in the southwest part of Ireland by the Shannon River.Read more

The city of Weimar is 20 kilometers east of the capital of Thuringer State and is home to 60,000 inhabitants.Read more

The Hauraki District lies to the south of Auckland, the largest city in New Zealand.Read more

The county of Fairfax is located on the east coast of the United States.Read more

Gangbuk-gu is one of the districts in the jurisdiction of the Korean city of Seoul, noted for its beautiful and habitable environment.Read more

Ryde City is close to the Olympic Village in Sydney and is an important high-tech park in the Sydney region.Read more

The city of Yao is under the jurisdiction of Osaka. With the city of Osaka to its west, Yao is noted for its developed industry and thriving commerce.Read more



Jiading Fahua Pagoda

The Fahua Pagoda, 40.8 meters tall, is a square, brick-wood structure with seven stories, accessible by ladders.